SUMMARY OF PRECINCT RETURNS



We, the undersigned, the presiding officers of the canvassing authority for the general election held by Llano County, Texas on the 21st day of November, 2022, do hereby certify that the following is a total of all votes received by each candidate as shown by the precinct report. We further certify that the following vote totals include early voting votes by precinct received under section 87.1231

of the Texas Election Code and provisional votes accepted by the Early Voting Ballot Board under section 65.051 of the Texas Election Code.

Contest/ Name	Party	Vote Total
United State Representative, District No. 11		
AUGUST PFLUGER	REPUBLICAN	9,407
Governor		
GREG ABBOTT	REPUBLICAN	8,977
BETO O'ROURKE	DEMOCRATIC	1,920
MARK TIPPETTS	LIBERTARIAN	111
DELILAH BARRIOS	GREEN	16
JAQUELINE ABERNATHY	WRITE-IN	1
MARK V GOLOBY	WRITE-IN	4
Lieutenant Governor		
DAN PATRICK	REPUBLICAN	8,698
MIKE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC	2,016
SHANNA STEELE	LIBERTARIAN	264
Attorney General		
KEN PAXTON	REPUBLICAN	8,620
ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	DEMOCRATIC	2,003
MARK ASH	LIBERTARIAN	323
Comptroller Of Public Accounts		
GLENN HEGAR	REPUBLICAN	9,030
JANET T. DUDDING	DEMOCRATIC	1,788
V. ALONZO ECHEVARRIA- GARZA	LIBERTARIAN	136
Commission Of The General Land Office		
DAWN BUCKINGHAM	REPUBLICAN	8,986
JAY KLEBERG	DEMOCRATIC	1,860
ALFRED MOLISON JR.	GREEN	89
CARRIE EVELYN MENGER	WRITE-IN	2
Commissioner Of Agriculture		
SID MILLER	REPUBLICAN	8,959
SUSAN HAYS	DEMOCRATIC	1,979
Railroad Commissioner		
WAYNE CHRISTIAN	REPUBLICAN	8,908
LUKE WARFORD	DEMOCRATIC	1,791
JAIME ANDRES DIEZ	LIBERTARIAN	158
HUNTER WAYNE CROW	GREEN	64
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3		
DEBRA LEHRMANN	REPUBLICAN	8,919
ERIN A NOWELL	DEMOCRATIC	1,820
THOMAS EDWARD OXFORD	LIBERTARIAN	174

SUMMARY OF PRECINCT RETURNS

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5		
REBECA HUDDLE	REPUBLICAN	9,028
AMANDA REICHEK	DEMOCRATIC	1,867
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9		
EVAN YOUNG	REPUBLICAN	9,000
JULIA MALDONADO	DEMOCRATIC	1,898
Judge, Court Of Criminal Appeals, Place 5		
SCOTT WALKER	REPUBLICAN	8,999
DANA HUFFMAN	DEMOCRATIC	1,894
Judge, Court Of Criminal Appeals, Place 6		
JESSE F. MCCLURE, III	REPUBLICAN	9,017
ROBERT JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC	1,853
State Senator District 24		
PETE FLORES	REPUBLICAN	9,001
KATHY JONES-HOSPOD	DEMOCRATIC	1,898
State Representative District 53		
ANDREW S. MURR	REPUBLICAN	9,053
JOE P. HERRERA	DEMOCRATIC	1,857
Justice 3rd Court Of Appeals, Place 4		
LESLI R. FITZPATRICK	REPUBLICAN	9,024
ROSA LOPEZ THEOFANIS	DEMOCRATIC	1,827
County Treasurer		
CHERYL REGMUND	REPUBLICAN	9,191
JOE BURNES	LIBERTARIAN	1,283
Emergency Services District No. 5 - Proposition		
FOR		513
AGAINST		228
City Of Horseshoe Bay, Texas – Proposition A		
FOR		1,654
AGAINST		982

Dated this 21ST day of November, 2022. Signed by any two of the members below:

gul

Ron Cunningham Llano County Judge

County Commissioners:

AVGUUT Peter Jones, Commissioner Precinct 1

Mike Sandoval, Commissioner Precinct 3

Taselke Junda

Linda Raschke, Commissioner Precinct 2

ferry Don Moss, Commissioner Precinct 4